LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Featured Events


December
Dec
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 5 | 5:30pm

Dec
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 8 | 6:45pm

Dec
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 12 | 5:30pm

Dec
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 15 | 6:45pm

Dec
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 19 | 5:30pm

Dec
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 22 | 6:45pm

Dec
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 26 | 5:30pm

Dec
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 29 | 6:45pm

January
Jan
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 2 | 5:30pm

Jan
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 5 | 6:45pm

Jan
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 9 | 5:30pm

Jan
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 12 | 6:45pm

Jan
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 16 | 5:30pm

Jan
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 19 | 6:45pm

Jan
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 23 | 5:30pm

Jan
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 26 | 6:45pm

Jan
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 30 | 5:30pm

February
Feb
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 2 | 6:45pm

Feb
04
Friday
Feb
05
Saturday
Feb
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 6 | 5:30pm

Feb
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 9 | 6:45pm

Feb
11
Friday
Feb
12
Saturday
Feb
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 13 | 5:30pm

Feb
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 16 | 6:45pm

Feb
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 20 | 5:30pm

Feb
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 23 | 6:45pm

Feb
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 27 | 5:30pm

March
Mar
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 2 | 6:45pm

Mar
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 6 | 5:30pm

Mar
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 9 | 6:45pm

Mar
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 13 | 5:30pm

Mar
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 16 | 6:45pm

Mar
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 20 | 5:30pm

Mar
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 23 | 6:45pm

Mar
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 27 | 5:30pm

Mar
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 30 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 3 | 5:30pm

Apr
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 6 | 6:45pm

Apr
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 10 | 5:30pm

Apr
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 13 | 6:45pm

Apr
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 17 | 5:30pm

Apr
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 20 | 6:45pm

Apr
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 24 | 5:30pm

Apr
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 27 | 6:45pm

May
May
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 1 | 5:30pm

May
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 4 | 6:45pm

May
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 8 | 5:30pm

May
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 11 | 6:45pm

May
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 15 | 5:30pm

May
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 18 | 6:45pm

May
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 22 | 5:30pm

May
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 25 | 6:45pm

May
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 29 | 5:30pm

June
Jun
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 1 | 6:45pm

Jun
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 5 | 5:30pm

Jun
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 8 | 6:45pm

Jun
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 12 | 5:30pm

Jun
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 15 | 6:45pm

Jun
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 19 | 5:30pm

Jun
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 22 | 6:45pm

Jun
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 26 | 5:30pm

Jun
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 29 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 3 | 5:30pm

Jul
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 6 | 6:45pm

Jul
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 10 | 5:30pm

Jul
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 13 | 6:45pm

Jul
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 17 | 5:30pm

Jul
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 20 | 6:45pm

Jul
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 24 | 5:30pm

Jul
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 27 | 6:45pm

Jul
31
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 31 | 5:30pm

August
Aug
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 3 | 6:45pm

Aug
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 7 | 5:30pm

Aug
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 10 | 6:45pm

Aug
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 14 | 5:30pm

Aug
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 17 | 6:45pm

Aug
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 21 | 5:30pm

Aug
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 24 | 6:45pm

Aug
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 28 | 5:30pm

Aug
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 31 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 4 | 5:30pm

Sep
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 7 | 6:45pm

Sep
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 11 | 5:30pm

Sep
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 14 | 6:45pm

Sep
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 18 | 5:30pm

Sep
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 21 | 6:45pm

Sep
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 25 | 5:30pm

Sep
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 28 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 2 | 5:30pm

Oct
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 5 | 6:45pm

Oct
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 9 | 5:30pm

Oct
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 12 | 6:45pm

Oct
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 16 | 5:30pm

Oct
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 19 | 6:45pm

Oct
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 23 | 5:30pm

Oct
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 26 | 6:45pm

Oct
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 30 | 5:30pm

November
Nov
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 2 | 6:45pm

Nov
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 6 | 5:30pm

Nov
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 9 | 6:45pm

Nov
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 13 | 5:30pm

Nov
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 16 | 6:45pm

Nov
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 20 | 5:30pm

Nov
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 23 | 6:45pm

Nov
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 27 | 5:30pm

Nov
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 30 | 6:45pm

December
Dec
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 4 | 5:30pm