LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Full Calendar

Featured Events


October
Oct
09
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 9 | 5:30pm

Oct
12
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 12 | 6:45pm

Oct
16
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 16 | 5:30pm

Oct
19
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 19 | 6:45pm

Oct
23
Sunday
Oct
26
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 26 | 6:45pm

Oct
30
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 30 | 5:30pm

November
Nov
02
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 2 | 6:45pm

Nov
06
Sunday

HS ReNew+

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 6 | 5:30pm

Nov
09
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 9 | 6:45pm

Nov
13
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 13 | 5:30pm

Nov
16
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 16 | 6:45pm

Nov
20
Sunday

HS ReNew+

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 20 | 5:30pm

Nov
23
Wednesday
Nov
27
Sunday
Nov
30
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 30 | 6:45pm

December
Dec
04
Sunday

HS ReNew+

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 4 | 5:30pm

Dec
07
Wednesday
Dec
11
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 11 | 5:30pm

Dec
14
Wednesday
Dec
18
Sunday
Dec
21
Wednesday
Dec
25
Sunday
Dec
28
Wednesday
January
Jan
01
Sunday
Jan
04
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 4 | 6:45pm

Jan
08
Sunday

HS ReNew+

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 8 | 5:30pm

Jan
11
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 11 | 6:45pm

Jan
15
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 15 | 5:30pm

Jan
18
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 18 | 6:45pm

Jan
22
Sunday
Jan
25
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 25 | 6:45pm

Jan
29
Sunday

HS ReNew+

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 29 | 5:30pm

February
Feb
01
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 1 | 6:45pm

Feb
05
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 5 | 5:30pm

Feb
08
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 8 | 6:45pm

Feb
12
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 12 | 5:30pm

Feb
15
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 15 | 6:45pm

Feb
19
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 19 | 5:30pm

Feb
22
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 22 | 6:45pm

Feb
26
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 26 | 5:30pm

March
Mar
01
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 1 | 6:45pm

Mar
05
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 5 | 5:30pm

Mar
08
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 8 | 6:45pm

Mar
12
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 12 | 5:30pm

Mar
15
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 15 | 6:45pm

Mar
19
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 19 | 5:30pm

Mar
22
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 22 | 6:45pm

Mar
26
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 26 | 5:30pm

Mar
29
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 29 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
02
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 2 | 5:30pm

Apr
05
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 5 | 6:45pm

Apr
09
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 9 | 5:30pm

Apr
12
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 12 | 6:45pm

Apr
16
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 16 | 5:30pm

Apr
19
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 19 | 6:45pm

Apr
23
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 23 | 5:30pm

Apr
26
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 26 | 6:45pm

Apr
30
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 30 | 5:30pm

May
May
03
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 3 | 6:45pm

May
07
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 7 | 5:30pm

May
10
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 10 | 6:45pm

May
14
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 14 | 5:30pm

May
17
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 17 | 6:45pm

May
21
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 21 | 5:30pm

May
24
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 24 | 6:45pm

May
28
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 28 | 5:30pm

May
31
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 31 | 6:45pm

June
Jun
04
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 4 | 5:30pm

Jun
07
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 7 | 6:45pm

Jun
11
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 11 | 5:30pm

Jun
14
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 14 | 6:45pm

Jun
18
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 18 | 5:30pm

Jun
21
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 21 | 6:45pm

Jun
25
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 25 | 5:30pm

Jun
28
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 28 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
02
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 2 | 5:30pm

Jul
05
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 5 | 6:45pm

Jul
09
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 9 | 5:30pm

Jul
12
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 12 | 6:45pm

Jul
16
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 16 | 5:30pm

Jul
19
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 19 | 6:45pm

Jul
23
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 23 | 5:30pm

Jul
26
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 26 | 6:45pm

Jul
30
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 30 | 5:30pm

August
Aug
02
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 2 | 6:45pm

Aug
06
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 6 | 5:30pm

Aug
09
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 9 | 6:45pm

Aug
13
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 13 | 5:30pm

Aug
16
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 16 | 6:45pm

Aug
20
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 20 | 5:30pm

Aug
23
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 23 | 6:45pm

Aug
27
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 27 | 5:30pm

Aug
30
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 30 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
03
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 3 | 5:30pm

Sep
06
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 6 | 6:45pm

Sep
10
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 10 | 5:30pm

Sep
13
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 13 | 6:45pm

Sep
17
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 17 | 5:30pm

Sep
20
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 20 | 6:45pm

Sep
24
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 24 | 5:30pm

Sep
27
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 27 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
01
Sunday

HS ReNew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 1 | 5:30pm

Oct
04
Wednesday

MS ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 4 | 6:45pm