LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Featured Events


June
Jun
17
Thursday
Jun
18
Friday
Jun
19
Saturday
Jun
20
Sunday
Jun
21
Monday
Jun
22
Tuesday
Jun
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 23 | 6:45pm

Jun
24
Thursday
Jun
25
Friday
Jun
26
Saturday
Jun
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 27 | 6:45pm

Jun
28
Monday
Jun
29
Tuesday
Jun
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 30 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
01
Thursday
Jul
02
Friday
Jul
03
Saturday
Jul
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 4 | 6:45pm

Jul
05
Monday
Jul
06
Tuesday
Jul
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 7 | 6:45pm

Jul
08
Thursday
Jul
09
Friday
Jul
10
Saturday
Jul
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 11 | 6:45pm

Jul
12
Monday
Jul
13
Tuesday
Jul
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 14 | 6:45pm

Jul
15
Thursday
Jul
16
Friday
Jul
17
Saturday
Jul
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 18 | 6:45pm

Jul
19
Monday
Jul
20
Tuesday
Jul
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 21 | 6:45pm

Jul
22
Thursday
Jul
23
Friday
Jul
24
Saturday
Jul
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 25 | 6:45pm

Jul
26
Monday
Jul
27
Tuesday
Jul
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 28 | 6:45pm

Jul
29
Thursday
Jul
30
Friday
Jul
31
Saturday
August
Aug
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 1 | 6:45pm

Aug
02
Monday
Aug
03
Tuesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
Aug
05
Thursday
Aug
06
Friday
Aug
07
Saturday
Aug
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 8 | 6:45pm

Aug
11
Wednesday
Aug
13
Friday
Aug
14
Saturday
Aug
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 15 | 6:45pm

Aug
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 18 | 6:45pm

Aug
20
Friday
Aug
21
Saturday
Aug
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 22 | 6:45pm

Aug
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 25 | 6:45pm

Aug
27
Friday
Aug
28
Saturday
Aug
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 29 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 1 | 6:45pm

Sep
03
Friday
Sep
04
Saturday
Sep
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 5 | 6:45pm

Sep
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 8 | 6:45pm

Sep
10
Friday
Sep
11
Saturday
Sep
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 12 | 6:45pm

Sep
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 15 | 6:45pm

Sep
17
Friday
Sep
18
Saturday
Sep
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 19 | 6:45pm

Sep
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 22 | 6:45pm

Sep
24
Friday
Sep
25
Saturday
Sep
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 26 | 6:45pm

Sep
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 29 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
01
Friday
Oct
02
Saturday
Oct
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 3 | 6:45pm

Oct
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 6 | 6:45pm

Oct
08
Friday
Oct
09
Saturday
Oct
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 10 | 6:45pm

Oct
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 13 | 6:45pm

Oct
15
Friday
Oct
16
Saturday
Oct
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 17 | 6:45pm

Oct
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 20 | 6:45pm

Oct
22
Friday
Oct
23
Saturday
Oct
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Oct
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 27 | 6:45pm

Oct
29
Friday
Oct
30
Saturday
Oct
31
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 31 | 6:45pm

November
Nov
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 3 | 6:45pm

Nov
05
Friday
Nov
06
Saturday
Nov
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Nov
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 10 | 6:45pm

Nov
12
Friday
Nov
13
Saturday
Nov
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Nov
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 17 | 6:45pm

Nov
19
Friday
Nov
20
Saturday
Nov
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 21 | 6:45pm

Nov
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 24 | 6:45pm

Nov
26
Friday
Nov
27
Saturday
Nov
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 28 | 6:45pm

December
Dec
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 1 | 6:45pm

Dec
03
Friday
Dec
04
Saturday
Dec
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Dec
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 8 | 6:45pm

Dec
10
Friday
Dec
11
Saturday
Dec
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Dec
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 15 | 6:45pm

Dec
17
Friday
Dec
18
Saturday
Dec
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Dec
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 22 | 6:45pm

Dec
24
Friday
Dec
25
Saturday
Dec
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 26 | 6:45pm

Dec
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 29 | 6:45pm

Dec
31
Friday
January
Jan
01
Saturday
Jan
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 2 | 6:45pm

Jan
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 5 | 6:45pm

Jan
07
Friday
Jan
08
Saturday
Jan
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Jan
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 12 | 6:45pm

Jan
14
Friday
Jan
15
Saturday
Jan
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Jan
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 19 | 6:45pm

Jan
21
Friday
Jan
22
Saturday
Jan
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Jan
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 26 | 6:45pm

Jan
28
Friday
Jan
29
Saturday
Jan
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 30 | 6:45pm

February
Feb
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 2 | 6:45pm

Feb
04
Friday
Feb
05
Saturday
Feb
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Feb
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 9 | 6:45pm

Feb
11
Friday
Feb
12
Saturday
Feb
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Feb
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 16 | 6:45pm

Feb
18
Friday
Feb
19
Saturday
Feb
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Feb
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 23 | 6:45pm

Feb
25
Friday
Feb
26
Saturday
Feb
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 27 | 6:45pm

March
Mar
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 2 | 6:45pm

Mar
04
Friday
Mar
05
Saturday
Mar
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Mar
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 9 | 6:45pm

Mar
11
Friday
Mar
12
Saturday
Mar
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Mar
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 16 | 6:45pm

Mar
18
Friday
Mar
19
Saturday
Mar
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Mar
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 23 | 6:45pm

Mar
25
Friday
Mar
26
Saturday
Mar
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 27 | 6:45pm

Mar
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 30 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
01
Friday
Apr
02
Saturday
Apr
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Apr
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 6 | 6:45pm

Apr
08
Friday
Apr
09
Saturday
Apr
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Apr
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 13 | 6:45pm

Apr
15
Friday
Apr
16
Saturday
Apr
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 17 | 6:45pm

Apr
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 20 | 6:45pm

Apr
22
Friday
Apr
23
Saturday
Apr
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Apr
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 27 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Friday
Apr
30
Saturday
May
May
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 1 | 6:45pm

May
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 4 | 6:45pm

May
06
Friday
May
07
Saturday
May
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 8 | 6:45pm

May
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 11 | 6:45pm

May
13
Friday
May
14
Saturday
May
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 15 | 6:45pm

May
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 18 | 6:45pm

May
20
Friday
May
21
Saturday
May
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 22 | 6:45pm

May
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 25 | 6:45pm

May
27
Friday
May
28
Saturday
May
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 29 | 6:45pm

June
Jun
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 1 | 6:45pm

Jun
03
Friday
Jun
04
Saturday
Jun
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 5 | 6:45pm

Jun
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 8 | 6:45pm

Jun
10
Friday
Jun
11
Saturday
Jun
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 12 | 6:45pm

Jun
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 15 | 6:45pm

Jun
17
Friday