LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Read about current campus plans in response to covid-19.

April
Apr
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 11 | 6:45pm

Apr
12
Monday
Apr
13
Tuesday
Apr
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 14 | 6:45pm

Apr
15
Thursday
Apr
17
Saturday
Apr
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 18 | 6:45pm

Apr
19
Monday
Apr
20
Tuesday
Apr
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 21 | 6:45pm

Apr
22
Thursday
Apr
23
Friday
Apr
24
Saturday
Apr
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 25 | 6:45pm

Apr
26
Monday
Apr
27
Tuesday
Apr
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 28 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Thursday
May
May
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 2 | 6:45pm

May
03
Monday
May
04
Tuesday
May
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 5 | 6:45pm

May
06
Thursday
May
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 9 | 6:45pm

May
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 12 | 6:45pm

May
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 16 | 6:45pm

May
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 19 | 6:45pm

May
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 23 | 6:45pm

May
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 26 | 6:45pm

May
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 30 | 6:45pm

June
Jun
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 2 | 6:45pm

Jun
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 6 | 6:45pm

Jun
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 9 | 6:45pm

Jun
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 13 | 6:45pm

Jun
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 16 | 6:45pm

Jun
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 20 | 6:45pm

Jun
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 23 | 6:45pm

Jun
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 27 | 6:45pm

Jun
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 30 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 4 | 6:45pm

Jul
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 7 | 6:45pm

Jul
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 11 | 6:45pm

Jul
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 14 | 6:45pm

Jul
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 18 | 6:45pm

Jul
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 21 | 6:45pm

Jul
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 25 | 6:45pm

Jul
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 28 | 6:45pm

August
Aug
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 1 | 6:45pm

Aug
02
Monday
Aug
03
Tuesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
Aug
05
Thursday
Aug
06
Friday
Aug
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 8 | 6:45pm

Aug
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 11 | 6:45pm

Aug
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 15 | 6:45pm

Aug
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 18 | 6:45pm

Aug
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 22 | 6:45pm

Aug
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 25 | 6:45pm

Aug
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 29 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 1 | 6:45pm

Sep
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 5 | 6:45pm

Sep
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 8 | 6:45pm

Sep
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 12 | 6:45pm

Sep
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 15 | 6:45pm

Sep
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 19 | 6:45pm

Sep
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 22 | 6:45pm

Sep
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 26 | 6:45pm

Sep
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 29 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 3 | 6:45pm

Oct
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 6 | 6:45pm

Oct
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 10 | 6:45pm

Oct
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 13 | 6:45pm

Oct
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 17 | 6:45pm

Oct
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 20 | 6:45pm

Oct
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Oct
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 27 | 6:45pm

Oct
31
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 31 | 6:45pm

November
Nov
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 3 | 6:45pm

Nov
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Nov
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 10 | 6:45pm

Nov
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Nov
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 17 | 6:45pm

Nov
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 21 | 6:45pm

Nov
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 24 | 6:45pm

Nov
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 28 | 6:45pm

December
Dec
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 1 | 6:45pm

Dec
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Dec
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 8 | 6:45pm

Dec
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Dec
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 15 | 6:45pm

Dec
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Dec
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 22 | 6:45pm

Dec
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 26 | 6:45pm

Dec
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 29 | 6:45pm

January
Jan
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 2 | 6:45pm

Jan
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 5 | 6:45pm

Jan
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Jan
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 12 | 6:45pm

Jan
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Jan
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 19 | 6:45pm

Jan
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Jan
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 26 | 6:45pm

Jan
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 30 | 6:45pm

February
Feb
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 2 | 6:45pm

Feb
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Feb
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 9 | 6:45pm

Feb
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Feb
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 16 | 6:45pm

Feb
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Feb
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 23 | 6:45pm

Feb
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 27 | 6:45pm

March
Mar
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 2 | 6:45pm

Mar
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Mar
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 9 | 6:45pm

Mar
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Mar
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 16 | 6:45pm

Mar
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Mar
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 23 | 6:45pm

Mar
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 27 | 6:45pm

Mar
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 30 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Apr
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 6 | 6:45pm

Apr
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 10 | 6:45pm