LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Featured Events


September
Sep
24
Friday
Sep
25
Saturday
Sep
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 26 | 6:45pm

Sep
27
Monday
Sep
28
Tuesday
Sep
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 29 | 6:45pm

Sep
30
Thursday
October
Oct
01
Friday
Oct
02
Saturday
Oct
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 3 | 6:45pm

Oct
04
Monday
Oct
05
Tuesday
Oct
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 6 | 6:45pm

Oct
07
Thursday
Oct
08
Friday
Oct
09
Saturday
Oct
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 10 | 6:45pm

Oct
11
Monday
Oct
12
Tuesday
Oct
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 13 | 6:45pm

Oct
14
Thursday
Oct
15
Friday
Oct
16
Saturday
Oct
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 17 | 6:45pm

Oct
18
Monday
Oct
19
Tuesday
Oct
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 20 | 6:45pm

Oct
21
Thursday
Oct
22
Friday
Oct
23
Saturday
Oct
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Oct
25
Monday
Oct
26
Tuesday
Oct
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 27 | 6:45pm

Oct
28
Thursday
Oct
29
Friday
Oct
30
Saturday
Oct
31
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 31 | 6:45pm

November
Nov
01
Monday
Nov
02
Tuesday
Nov
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 3 | 6:45pm

Nov
04
Thursday
Nov
05
Friday
Nov
06
Saturday
Nov
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Nov
08
Monday
Nov
09
Tuesday
Nov
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 10 | 6:45pm

Nov
11
Thursday
Nov
12
Friday
Nov
13
Saturday
Nov
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Nov
15
Monday
Nov
16
Tuesday
Nov
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 17 | 6:45pm

Nov
18
Thursday
Nov
19
Friday
Nov
20
Saturday
Nov
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 21 | 6:45pm

Nov
22
Monday
Nov
23
Tuesday
Nov
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 24 | 6:45pm

Nov
25
Thursday
Nov
26
Friday
Nov
27
Saturday
Nov
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 28 | 6:45pm

Nov
29
Monday
Nov
30
Tuesday
December
Dec
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 1 | 6:45pm

Dec
02
Thursday
Dec
03
Friday
Dec
04
Saturday
Dec
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Dec
06
Monday
Dec
07
Tuesday
Dec
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 8 | 6:45pm

Dec
09
Thursday
Dec
10
Friday
Dec
11
Saturday
Dec
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Dec
13
Monday
Dec
14
Tuesday
Dec
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 15 | 6:45pm

Dec
16
Thursday
Dec
17
Friday
Dec
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Dec
21
Tuesday
Dec
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 22 | 6:45pm

Dec
24
Friday
Dec
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 26 | 6:45pm

Dec
28
Tuesday
Dec
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 29 | 6:45pm

Dec
31
Friday
January
Jan
01
Saturday
Jan
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 2 | 6:45pm

Jan
04
Tuesday
Jan
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 5 | 6:45pm

Jan
07
Friday
Jan
08
Saturday
Jan
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Jan
10
Monday
Jan
11
Tuesday
Jan
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 12 | 6:45pm

Jan
14
Friday
Jan
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Jan
18
Tuesday
Jan
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 19 | 6:45pm

Jan
20
Thursday
Jan
21
Friday
Jan
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Jan
25
Tuesday
Jan
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 26 | 6:45pm

Jan
28
Friday
Jan
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 30 | 6:45pm

February
Feb
01
Tuesday
Feb
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 2 | 6:45pm

Feb
04
Friday
Feb
05
Saturday
Feb
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Feb
08
Tuesday
Feb
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 9 | 6:45pm

Feb
11
Friday
Feb
12
Saturday
Feb
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Feb
14
Monday
Feb
15
Tuesday
Feb
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 16 | 6:45pm

Feb
17
Thursday
Feb
18
Friday
Feb
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Feb
22
Tuesday
Feb
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 23 | 6:45pm

Feb
25
Friday
Feb
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 27 | 6:45pm

March
Mar
01
Tuesday
Mar
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 2 | 6:45pm

Mar
04
Friday
Mar
05
Saturday
Mar
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Mar
08
Tuesday
Mar
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 9 | 6:45pm

Mar
11
Friday
Mar
12
Saturday
Mar
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Mar
14
Monday
Mar
15
Tuesday
Mar
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 16 | 6:45pm

Mar
17
Thursday
Mar
18
Friday
Mar
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Mar
22
Tuesday
Mar
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 23 | 6:45pm

Mar
25
Friday
Mar
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 27 | 6:45pm

Mar
29
Tuesday
Mar
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 30 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
01
Friday
Apr
02
Saturday
Apr
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Apr
05
Tuesday
Apr
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 6 | 6:45pm

Apr
08
Friday
Apr
09
Saturday
Apr
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Apr
11
Monday
Apr
12
Tuesday
Apr
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 13 | 6:45pm

Apr
15
Friday
Apr
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 17 | 6:45pm

Apr
19
Tuesday
Apr
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 20 | 6:45pm

Apr
21
Thursday
Apr
22
Friday
Apr
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Apr
26
Tuesday
Apr
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 27 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Friday
May
May
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 1 | 6:45pm

May
03
Tuesday
May
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 4 | 6:45pm

May
06
Friday
May
07
Saturday
May
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 8 | 6:45pm

May
09
Monday
May
10
Tuesday
May
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 11 | 6:45pm

May
13
Friday
May
14
Saturday
May
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 15 | 6:45pm

May
17
Tuesday
May
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 18 | 6:45pm

May
19
Thursday
May
20
Friday
May
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 22 | 6:45pm

May
24
Tuesday
May
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 25 | 6:45pm

May
27
Friday
May
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 29 | 6:45pm

May
31
Tuesday
June
Jun
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 1 | 6:45pm

Jun
03
Friday
Jun
04
Saturday
Jun
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 5 | 6:45pm

Jun
07
Tuesday
Jun
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 8 | 6:45pm

Jun
10
Friday
Jun
11
Saturday
Jun
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 12 | 6:45pm

Jun
14
Tuesday
Jun
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 15 | 6:45pm

Jun
16
Thursday
Jun
17
Friday
Jun
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 19 | 6:45pm

Jun
21
Tuesday
Jun
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 22 | 6:45pm

Jun
24
Friday
Jun
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 26 | 6:45pm

Jun
28
Tuesday
Jun
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 29 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
01
Friday
Jul
02
Saturday
Jul
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 3 | 6:45pm

Jul
05
Tuesday
Jul
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 6 | 6:45pm

Jul
08
Friday
Jul
09
Saturday
Jul
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 10 | 6:45pm

Jul
12
Tuesday
Jul
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 13 | 6:45pm

Jul
15
Friday
Jul
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 17 | 6:45pm

Jul
19
Tuesday
Jul
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 20 | 6:45pm

Jul
21
Thursday
Jul
22
Friday
Jul
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 24 | 6:45pm

Jul
26
Tuesday
Jul
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 27 | 6:45pm

Jul
29
Friday
Jul
31
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 31 | 6:45pm

August
Aug
02
Tuesday
Aug
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 3 | 6:45pm

Aug
05
Friday
Aug
06
Saturday
Aug
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 7 | 6:45pm

Aug
09
Tuesday
Aug
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 10 | 6:45pm

Aug
12
Friday
Aug
13
Saturday
Aug
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 14 | 6:45pm

Aug
16
Tuesday
Aug
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 17 | 6:45pm

Aug
18
Thursday
Aug
19
Friday
Aug
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 21 | 6:45pm

Aug
23
Tuesday
Aug
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 24 | 6:45pm

Aug
26
Friday
Aug
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 28 | 6:45pm

Aug
30
Tuesday
Aug
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 31 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
02
Friday
Sep
03
Saturday
Sep
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 4 | 6:45pm

Sep
06
Tuesday
Sep
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 7 | 6:45pm

Sep
09
Friday
Sep
10
Saturday
Sep
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 11 | 6:45pm

Sep
13
Tuesday
Sep
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 14 | 6:45pm

Sep
15
Thursday
Sep
16
Friday
Sep
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 18 | 6:45pm

Sep
20
Tuesday
Sep
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 21 | 6:45pm

Sep
23
Friday