LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and online at 9am and 10:30am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

In Person and Online at 10am

East Campus

13142 Broad Street SW Pataskala, OH 43062

CELEBRATION TIME

In Person and online at 10am

events

Full Calendar

Featured Events


May
May
18
Wednesday
May
19
Thursday
May
20
Friday
May
22
Sunday
May
24
Tuesday
May
25
Wednesday
May
27
Friday
May
29
Sunday
May
31
Tuesday
June
Jun
01
Wednesday
Jun
03
Friday
Jun
04
Saturday
Jun
05
Sunday
Jun
06
Monday
Jun
07
Tuesday
Jun
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 8 | 6:45pm

Jun
10
Friday
Jun
11
Saturday
Jun
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 12 | 5:30pm

Jun
13
Monday
Jun
14
Tuesday
Jun
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 15 | 6:45pm

Jun
16
Thursday
Jun
17
Friday
Jun
19
Sunday
Jun
20
Monday
Jun
21
Tuesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
Jun
24
Friday
Jun
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, June 26 | 5:30pm

Jun
27
Monday
Jun
28
Tuesday
Jun
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, June 29 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
01
Friday
Jul
02
Saturday
Jul
03
Sunday
Jul
05
Tuesday
Jul
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 6 | 6:45pm

Jul
08
Friday
Jul
09
Saturday
Jul
10
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 10 | 5:30pm

Jul
11
Monday
Jul
12
Tuesday
Jul
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 13 | 6:45pm

Jul
15
Friday
Jul
17
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 17 | 5:30pm

Jul
19
Tuesday
Jul
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 20 | 6:45pm

Jul
21
Thursday
Jul
22
Friday
Jul
24
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, July 24 | 5:30pm

Jul
26
Tuesday
Jul
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, July 27 | 6:45pm

Jul
29
Friday
Jul
31
Sunday
August
Aug
01
Monday
Aug
02
Tuesday
Aug
05
Friday
Aug
06
Saturday
Aug
07
Sunday
Aug
09
Tuesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
Aug
12
Friday
Aug
13
Saturday
Aug
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 14 | 5:30pm

Aug
16
Tuesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
Aug
18
Thursday
Aug
19
Friday
Aug
21
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 21 | 5:30pm

Aug
23
Tuesday
Aug
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 24 | 6:45pm

Aug
26
Friday
Aug
28
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, August 28 | 5:30pm

Aug
30
Tuesday
Aug
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, August 31 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
02
Friday
Sep
03
Saturday
Sep
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 4 | 5:30pm

Sep
06
Tuesday
Sep
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 7 | 6:45pm

Sep
09
Friday
Sep
10
Saturday
Sep
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 11 | 5:30pm

Sep
12
Monday
Sep
13
Tuesday
Sep
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 14 | 6:45pm

Sep
15
Thursday
Sep
16
Friday
Sep
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 18 | 5:30pm

Sep
19
Monday
Sep
20
Tuesday
Sep
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 21 | 6:45pm

Sep
22
Thursday
Sep
23
Friday
Sep
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, September 25 | 5:30pm

Sep
26
Monday
Sep
27
Tuesday
Sep
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, September 28 | 6:45pm

Sep
30
Friday
October
Oct
01
Saturday
Oct
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 2 | 5:30pm

Oct
04
Tuesday
Oct
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 5 | 6:45pm

Oct
07
Friday
Oct
08
Saturday
Oct
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 9 | 5:30pm

Oct
11
Tuesday
Oct
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 12 | 6:45pm

Oct
14
Friday
Oct
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 16 | 5:30pm

Oct
18
Tuesday
Oct
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 19 | 6:45pm

Oct
20
Thursday
Oct
21
Friday
Oct
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 23 | 5:30pm

Oct
24
Monday
Oct
25
Tuesday
Oct
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, October 26 | 6:45pm

Oct
28
Friday
Oct
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, October 30 | 5:30pm

Oct
31
Monday
November
Nov
01
Tuesday
Nov
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 2 | 6:45pm

Nov
04
Friday
Nov
05
Saturday
Nov
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 6 | 5:30pm

Nov
08
Tuesday
Nov
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 9 | 6:45pm

Nov
11
Friday
Nov
12
Saturday
Nov
13
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 13 | 5:30pm

Nov
15
Tuesday
Nov
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 16 | 6:45pm

Nov
17
Thursday
Nov
18
Friday
Nov
20
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 20 | 5:30pm

Nov
22
Tuesday
Nov
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 23 | 6:45pm

Nov
25
Friday
Nov
27
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, November 27 | 5:30pm

Nov
29
Tuesday
Nov
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, November 30 | 6:45pm

December
Dec
02
Friday
Dec
03
Saturday
Dec
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 4 | 5:30pm

Dec
06
Tuesday
Dec
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, December 7 | 6:45pm

Dec
09
Friday
Dec
10
Saturday
Dec
11
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 11 | 5:30pm

Dec
13
Tuesday
Dec
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, December 14 | 6:45pm

Dec
15
Thursday
Dec
16
Friday
Dec
18
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 18 | 5:30pm

Dec
20
Tuesday
Dec
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, December 21 | 6:45pm

Dec
23
Friday
Dec
25
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, December 25 | 5:30pm

Dec
27
Tuesday
Dec
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, December 28 | 6:45pm

Dec
30
Friday
January
Jan
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 1 | 5:30pm

Jan
03
Tuesday
Jan
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 4 | 6:45pm

Jan
06
Friday
Jan
07
Saturday
Jan
08
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 8 | 5:30pm

Jan
10
Tuesday
Jan
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 11 | 6:45pm

Jan
13
Friday
Jan
14
Saturday
Jan
15
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 15 | 5:30pm

Jan
17
Tuesday
Jan
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 18 | 6:45pm

Jan
19
Thursday
Jan
20
Friday
Jan
22
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 22 | 5:30pm

Jan
24
Tuesday
Jan
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, January 25 | 6:45pm

Jan
27
Friday
Jan
29
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, January 29 | 5:30pm

Jan
31
Tuesday
February
Feb
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 1 | 6:45pm

Feb
03
Friday
Feb
04
Saturday
Feb
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 5 | 5:30pm

Feb
07
Tuesday
Feb
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 8 | 6:45pm

Feb
10
Friday
Feb
11
Saturday
Feb
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 12 | 5:30pm

Feb
14
Tuesday
Feb
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 15 | 6:45pm

Feb
16
Thursday
Feb
17
Friday
Feb
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 19 | 5:30pm

Feb
21
Tuesday
Feb
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, February 22 | 6:45pm

Feb
24
Friday
Feb
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, February 26 | 5:30pm

Feb
28
Tuesday
March
Mar
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 1 | 6:45pm

Mar
03
Friday
Mar
04
Saturday
Mar
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 5 | 5:30pm

Mar
07
Tuesday
Mar
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 8 | 6:45pm

Mar
10
Friday
Mar
11
Saturday
Mar
12
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 12 | 5:30pm

Mar
14
Tuesday
Mar
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 15 | 6:45pm

Mar
16
Thursday
Mar
17
Friday
Mar
19
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 19 | 5:30pm

Mar
21
Tuesday
Mar
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 22 | 6:45pm

Mar
24
Friday
Mar
26
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, March 26 | 5:30pm

Mar
28
Tuesday
Mar
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, March 29 | 6:45pm

Mar
31
Friday
April
Apr
01
Saturday
Apr
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 2 | 5:30pm

Apr
04
Tuesday
Apr
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 5 | 6:45pm

Apr
07
Friday
Apr
08
Saturday
Apr
09
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 9 | 5:30pm

Apr
11
Tuesday
Apr
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 12 | 6:45pm

Apr
14
Friday
Apr
16
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 16 | 5:30pm

Apr
18
Tuesday
Apr
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 19 | 6:45pm

Apr
20
Thursday
Apr
21
Friday
Apr
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 23 | 5:30pm

Apr
25
Tuesday
Apr
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, April 26 | 6:45pm

Apr
28
Friday
Apr
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, April 30 | 5:30pm

May
May
02
Tuesday
May
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 3 | 6:45pm

May
05
Friday
May
06
Saturday
May
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 7 | 5:30pm

May
09
Tuesday
May
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 10 | 6:45pm

May
12
Friday
May
13
Saturday
May
14
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna
Sunday, May 14 | 5:30pm

May
16
Tuesday
May
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna
Wednesday, May 17 | 6:45pm

May
18
Thursday