LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

Sunday at 9 and 11am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

Sunday at 11am

events

April
Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
21
Sunday
Apr
22
Monday
Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
26
Friday
Apr
27
Saturday
Apr
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Monday
Apr
30
Tuesday
May
May
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

May
02
Thursday
May
03
Friday
May
04
Saturday
May
05
Sunday

Baptism

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 5 | 12:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 5 | 6:45pm

May
06
Monday
May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

May
09
Thursday
May
10
Friday
May
11
Saturday
May
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 6:45pm

May
13
Monday
May
14
Tuesday
May
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 15 | 6:45pm

May
16
Thursday
May
17
Friday
May
18
Saturday
May
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 6:45pm

May
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 22 | 6:45pm

May
23
Thursday
May
24
Friday
May
25
Saturday
May
26
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 6:45pm

May
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 29 | 6:45pm

May
30
Thursday
May
31
Friday
June
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 2 | 6:45pm

Jun
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 5 | 6:45pm

Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
07
Friday
Jun
08
Saturday
Jun
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 6:45pm

Jun
11
Tuesday
Jun
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 12 | 6:45pm

Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
14
Friday
Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 6:45pm

Jun
17
Monday
Jun
18
Tuesday
Jun
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 19 | 6:45pm

Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
21
Friday
Jun
22
Saturday
Jun
23
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 23 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 23 | 6:45pm

Jun
24
Monday
Jun
25
Tuesday
Jun
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 26 | 6:45pm

Jun
27
Thursday
Jun
28
Friday
Jun
29
Saturday
Jun
30
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 30 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 30 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 3 | 6:45pm

Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
05
Friday
Jul
06
Saturday
Jul
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 7 | 6:45pm

Jul
08
Monday
Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 10 | 6:45pm

Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
12
Friday
Jul
13
Saturday
Jul
14
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 14 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 14 | 6:45pm

Jul
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 17 | 6:45pm

Jul
18
Thursday
Jul
19
Friday
Jul
20
Saturday
Jul
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 21 | 6:45pm

Jul
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 24 | 6:45pm

Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
26
Friday
Jul
27
Saturday
Jul
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 28 | 6:45pm

Jul
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 31 | 6:45pm

August
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
02
Friday
Aug
03
Saturday
Aug
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 4 | 6:45pm

Aug
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 7 | 6:45pm

Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
09
Friday
Aug
10
Saturday
Aug
11
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 11 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 11 | 6:45pm

Aug
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 14 | 6:45pm

Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
16
Friday
Aug
17
Saturday
Aug
18
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 18 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 18 | 6:45pm

Aug
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 21 | 6:45pm

Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
23
Friday
Aug
24
Saturday
Aug
25
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 25 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 25 | 6:45pm

Aug
26
Monday
Aug
27
Tuesday
Aug
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 28 | 6:45pm

Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
30
Friday
Aug
31
Saturday
September
Sep
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 1 | 6:45pm

Sep
03
Tuesday
Sep
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 4 | 6:45pm

Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
06
Friday
Sep
07
Saturday
Sep
08
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 8 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 8 | 6:45pm

Sep
09
Monday
Sep
10
Tuesday
Sep
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 11 | 6:45pm

Sep
12
Thursday
Sep
13
Friday
Sep
14
Saturday
Sep
15
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 15 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 15 | 6:45pm

Sep
16
Monday
Sep
17
Tuesday
Sep
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 18 | 6:45pm

Sep
19
Thursday
Sep
20
Friday
Sep
21
Saturday
Sep
22
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 22 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 22 | 6:45pm

Sep
23
Monday
Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 25 | 6:45pm

Sep
26
Thursday
Sep
27
Friday
Sep
28
Saturday
Sep
29
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 29 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 29 | 6:45pm

Sep
30
Monday
October
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 2 | 6:45pm

Oct
03
Thursday
Oct
04
Friday
Oct
05
Saturday
Oct
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 6 | 6:45pm

Oct
07
Monday
Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 9 | 6:45pm

Oct
10
Thursday
Oct
11
Friday
Oct
12
Saturday
Oct
13
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 13 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 13 | 6:45pm

Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 16 | 6:45pm

Oct
17
Thursday
Oct
18
Friday
Oct
19
Saturday
Oct
20
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 20 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 20 | 6:45pm

Oct
22
Tuesday
Oct
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 23 | 6:45pm

Oct
24
Thursday
Oct
25
Friday
Oct
26
Saturday
Oct
27
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 27 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 27 | 6:45pm

Oct
28
Monday
Oct
29
Tuesday
Oct
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 30 | 6:45pm

Oct
31
Thursday
November
Nov
01
Friday
Nov
02
Saturday
Nov
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 3 | 6:45pm

Nov
04
Monday
Nov
05
Tuesday
Nov
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 6 | 6:45pm

Nov
07
Thursday
Nov
08
Friday
Nov
09
Saturday
Nov
10
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 10 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 10 | 6:45pm

Nov
11
Monday
Nov
12
Tuesday
Nov
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 13 | 6:45pm

Nov
14
Thursday
Nov
15
Friday
Nov
16
Saturday
Nov
17
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 17 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 17 | 6:45pm

Nov
18
Monday
Nov
19
Tuesday
Nov
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 20 | 6:45pm

Nov
21
Thursday
Nov
22
Friday
Nov
23
Saturday
Nov
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 24 | 6:45pm

Nov
26
Tuesday
Nov
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 27 | 6:45pm

Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
29
Friday
Nov
30
Saturday
December
Dec
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 1 | 6:45pm

Dec
02
Monday
Dec
03
Tuesday
Dec
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 4 | 6:45pm

Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
06
Friday
Dec
07
Saturday
Dec
08
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 8 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 8 | 6:45pm

Dec
09
Monday
Dec
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 11 | 6:45pm

Dec
12
Thursday
Dec
13
Friday
Dec
14
Saturday
Dec
15
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 15 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 15 | 6:45pm

Dec
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 18 | 6:45pm

Dec
19
Thursday
Dec
20
Friday
Dec
21
Saturday
Dec
22
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 22 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 22 | 6:45pm

Dec
23
Monday
Dec
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 25 | 6:45pm

Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
27
Friday
Dec
28
Saturday
Dec
29
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 29 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 29 | 6:45pm

January
Jan
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 1 | 6:45pm

Jan
02
Thursday
Jan
03
Friday
Jan
04
Saturday
Jan
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 5 | 6:45pm

Jan
07
Tuesday
Jan
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 8 | 6:45pm

Jan
09
Thursday
Jan
10
Friday
Jan
11
Saturday
Jan
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 12 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 12 | 6:45pm

Jan
13
Monday
Jan
14
Tuesday
Jan
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 15 | 6:45pm

Jan
16
Thursday
Jan
17
Friday
Jan
18
Saturday
Jan
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 19 | 6:45pm

Jan
21
Tuesday
Jan
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 22 | 6:45pm

Jan
23
Thursday
Jan
24
Friday
Jan
25
Saturday
Jan
26
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 26 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 26 | 6:45pm

Jan
27
Monday
Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 29 | 6:45pm

Jan
30
Thursday
Jan
31
Friday
February
Feb
01
Saturday
Feb
02
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 2 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 2 | 6:45pm

Feb
03
Monday
Feb
04
Tuesday
Feb
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 5 | 6:45pm

Feb
06
Thursday
Feb
07
Friday
Feb
08
Saturday
Feb
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 9 | 6:45pm

Feb
10
Monday
Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 12 | 6:45pm

Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
14
Friday
Feb
15
Saturday
Feb
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 16 | 6:45pm

Feb
18
Tuesday
Feb
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 19 | 6:45pm

Feb
20
Thursday
Feb
21
Friday
Feb
22
Saturday
Feb
23
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 23 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 23 | 6:45pm

Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 26 | 6:45pm

Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
28
Friday
Feb
29
Saturday
March
Mar
01
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 1 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 1 | 6:45pm

Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 4 | 6:45pm

Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
06
Friday
Mar
07
Saturday
Mar
08
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 8 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 8 | 6:45pm

Mar
09
Monday
Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 11 | 6:45pm

Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
13
Friday
Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
15
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 15 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 15 | 6:45pm

Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 18 | 6:45pm

Mar
19
Thursday
Mar
20
Friday
Mar
21
Saturday
Mar
22
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 22 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 22 | 6:45pm

Mar
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 25 | 6:45pm

Mar
26
Thursday
Mar
27
Friday
Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
29
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 29 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 29 | 6:45pm

Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April
Apr
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 1 | 6:45pm

Apr
02
Thursday
Apr
03
Friday
Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
05
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 5 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 5 | 6:45pm

Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday
Apr
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 8 | 6:45pm

Apr
09
Thursday
Apr
10
Friday
Apr
11
Saturday
Apr
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 12 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 12 | 6:45pm

Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 15 | 6:45pm

Apr
16
Thursday
Apr
17
Friday
Apr
18
Saturday
Apr
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 19 | 6:45pm

Apr
20
Monday