LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

Saturday at 6pm // Sunday at 9 and 11am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

Sunday at 11am

events

June
Jun
21
Thursday
Jun
23
Saturday
Jun
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 24 | 6:45pm

Jun
25
Monday
Jun
26
Tuesday
Jun
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 27 | 6:45pm

Jun
28
Thursday
Jun
29
Friday
Jun
30
Saturday
July
Jul
01
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 1 | 6:45pm

Jul
02
Monday
Jul
03
Tuesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
Jul
07
Saturday
Jul
08
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 8 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 8 | 6:45pm

Jul
09
Monday
Jul
10
Tuesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
13
Friday
Jul
14
Saturday
Jul
15
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 15 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 15 | 6:45pm

Jul
16
Monday
Jul
17
Tuesday
Jul
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 18 | 6:45pm

Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
20
Friday
Jul
21
Saturday
Jul
22
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 22 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 22 | 6:45pm

Jul
23
Monday
Jul
24
Tuesday
Jul
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 25 | 6:45pm

Jul
26
Thursday
Jul
28
Saturday
Jul
29
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 29 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 29 | 6:45pm

Jul
30
Monday
Jul
31
Tuesday
August
Aug
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 1 | 6:45pm

Aug
02
Thursday
Aug
04
Saturday
Aug
05
Sunday
Aug
06
Monday
Aug
07
Tuesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
Aug
09
Thursday
Aug
10
Friday
Aug
11
Saturday
Aug
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 12 | 9:00am

Aug
13
Monday
Aug
14
Tuesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
Aug
16
Thursday
Aug
18
Saturday
Aug
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 19 | 6:45pm

Aug
20
Monday
Aug
21
Tuesday
Aug
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 22 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 22 | 6:45pm

Aug
23
Thursday
Aug
25
Saturday
Aug
26
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 26 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 26 | 6:45pm

Aug
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 29 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 29 | 6:45pm

September
Sep
01
Saturday
Sep
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 2 | 6:45pm

Sep
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 5 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 5 | 6:45pm

Sep
08
Saturday
Sep
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 9 | 6:45pm

Sep
10
Monday
Sep
11
Tuesday
Sep
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 12 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 12 | 6:45pm

Sep
13
Thursday
Sep
15
Saturday
Sep
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 16 | 6:45pm

Sep
17
Monday
Sep
18
Tuesday
Sep
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 19 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 19 | 6:45pm

Sep
20
Thursday
Sep
22
Saturday
Sep
23
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 23 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 23 | 6:45pm

Sep
24
Monday
Sep
25
Tuesday
Sep
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 26 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 26 | 6:45pm

Sep
27
Thursday
Sep
29
Saturday
Sep
30
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 30 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 30 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
01
Monday
Oct
02
Tuesday
Oct
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 3 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 3 | 6:45pm

Oct
04
Thursday
Oct
06
Saturday
Oct
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 7 | 6:45pm

Oct
08
Monday
Oct
09
Tuesday
Oct
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 10 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 10 | 6:45pm

Oct
11
Thursday
Oct
13
Saturday
Oct
14
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 14 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 14 | 6:45pm

Oct
16
Tuesday
Oct
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 17 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 17 | 6:45pm

Oct
18
Thursday
Oct
20
Saturday
Oct
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 21 | 6:45pm

Oct
23
Tuesday
Oct
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Oct
25
Thursday
Oct
27
Saturday
Oct
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 28 | 6:45pm

Oct
29
Monday
Oct
30
Tuesday
Oct
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 31 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 31 | 6:45pm

November
Nov
01
Thursday
Nov
03
Saturday
Nov
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 4 | 6:45pm

Nov
05
Monday
Nov
06
Tuesday
Nov
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Nov
08
Thursday
Nov
09
Friday
Nov
10
Saturday
Nov
11
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 11 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 11 | 6:45pm

Nov
12
Monday
Nov
13
Tuesday
Nov
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Nov
15
Thursday
Nov
17
Saturday
Nov
18
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 18 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 18 | 6:45pm

Nov
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 21 | 6:45pm

Nov
22
Thursday
Nov
24
Saturday
Nov
25
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 25 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 25 | 6:45pm

Nov
26
Monday
Nov
27
Tuesday
Nov
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 28 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 28 | 6:45pm

Nov
29
Thursday
December
Dec
01
Saturday
Dec
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 2 | 6:45pm

Dec
03
Monday
Dec
04
Tuesday
Dec
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Dec
06
Thursday
Dec
08
Saturday
Dec
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 9 | 6:45pm

Dec
10
Monday
Dec
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Dec
15
Saturday
Dec
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 16 | 6:45pm

Dec
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Dec
22
Saturday
Dec
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 23 | 6:45pm

Dec
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 26 | 6:45pm

Dec
27
Thursday
Dec
29
Saturday
Dec
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 30 | 6:45pm

Dec
31
Monday
January
Jan
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 2 | 6:45pm

Jan
05
Saturday
Jan
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 6 | 6:45pm

Jan
08
Tuesday
Jan
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Jan
10
Thursday
Jan
12
Saturday
Jan
13
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 13 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 13 | 6:45pm

Jan
14
Monday
Jan
15
Tuesday
Jan
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Jan
17
Thursday
Jan
19
Saturday
Jan
20
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 20 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 20 | 6:45pm

Jan
22
Tuesday
Jan
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Jan
24
Thursday
Jan
26
Saturday
Jan
27
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 27 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 27 | 6:45pm

Jan
28
Monday
Jan
29
Tuesday
Jan
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 30 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 30 | 6:45pm

Jan
31
Thursday
February
Feb
02
Saturday
Feb
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 3 | 6:45pm

Feb
04
Monday
Feb
05
Tuesday
Feb
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Feb
07
Thursday
Feb
09
Saturday
Feb
10
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 10 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 10 | 6:45pm

Feb
11
Monday
Feb
12
Tuesday
Feb
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Feb
14
Thursday
Feb
16
Saturday
Feb
17
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 17 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 17 | 6:45pm

Feb
19
Tuesday
Feb
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
23
Saturday
Feb
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 24 | 6:45pm

Feb
26
Tuesday
Feb
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 27 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 27 | 6:45pm

Feb
28
Thursday
March
Mar
02
Saturday
Mar
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 3 | 6:45pm

Mar
04
Monday
Mar
05
Tuesday
Mar
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Mar
07
Thursday
Mar
09
Saturday
Mar
10
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 10 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 10 | 6:45pm

Mar
11
Monday
Mar
12
Tuesday
Mar
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Mar
14
Thursday
Mar
16
Saturday
Mar
17
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 17 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 17 | 6:45pm

Mar
18
Monday
Mar
19
Tuesday
Mar
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
23
Saturday
Mar
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 24 | 6:45pm

Mar
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 27 | 6:45pm

Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
30
Saturday
Mar
31
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 31 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 31 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
01
Monday
Apr
02
Tuesday
Apr
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
06
Saturday
Apr
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 7 | 6:45pm

Apr
08
Monday
Apr
09
Tuesday
Apr
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
13
Saturday
Apr
14
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 14 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 14 | 6:45pm

Apr
15
Monday
Apr
16
Tuesday
Apr
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 17 | 6:45pm

Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 21 | 6:45pm

Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
27
Saturday
Apr
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Monday
Apr
30
Tuesday
May
May
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

May
02
Thursday
May
04
Saturday
May
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 5 | 6:45pm

May
06
Monday
May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

May
09
Thursday
May
11
Saturday
May
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 6:45pm

May
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 15 | 6:45pm

May
18
Saturday
May
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 6:45pm

May
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 22 | 6:45pm

May
23
Thursday
May
25
Saturday
May
26
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 6:45pm

May
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 29 | 6:45pm

June
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 2 | 6:45pm

Jun
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 5 | 6:45pm

Jun
08
Saturday
Jun
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 6:45pm

Jun
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 12 | 6:45pm

Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 6:45pm

Jun
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 19 | 6:45pm