LOCATIONS

This is my search section here

Gahanna Campus

3690 N Stygler Road Gahanna, OH 43230

CELEBRATION TIMES

Saturday at 6pm // Sunday at 9 and 11am

Whitehall Campus

441 S Yearling Road Columbus, OH 43213

CELEBRATION TIMES

Sunday at 11am

events

October
Oct
20
Saturday
Oct
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 21 | 6:45pm

Oct
22
Monday
Oct
23
Tuesday
Oct
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 24 | 6:45pm

Oct
25
Thursday
Oct
26
Friday
Oct
27
Saturday
Oct
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 28 | 6:45pm

Oct
29
Monday
Oct
30
Tuesday
Oct
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 31 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 31 | 6:45pm

November
Nov
01
Thursday
Nov
03
Saturday
Nov
04
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 4 | 6:45pm

Nov
05
Monday
Nov
06
Tuesday
Nov
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 7 | 6:45pm

Nov
08
Thursday
Nov
09
Friday
Nov
10
Saturday
Nov
11
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 11 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 11 | 6:45pm

Nov
12
Monday
Nov
13
Tuesday
Nov
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 14 | 6:45pm

Nov
15
Thursday
Nov
16
Friday
Nov
17
Saturday
Nov
18
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 18 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 18 | 6:45pm

Nov
19
Monday
Nov
20
Tuesday
Nov
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 21 | 6:45pm

Nov
24
Saturday

Baptism

New Life Gahanna Saturday, November 24 | 6:00pm

Nov
25
Sunday

Baptism

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 25 | 12:00am

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 25 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, November 25 | 6:45pm

Nov
26
Monday
Nov
27
Tuesday
Nov
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 28 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, November 28 | 6:45pm

Nov
29
Thursday
December
Dec
01
Saturday
Dec
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 2 | 6:45pm

Dec
03
Monday
Dec
04
Tuesday
Dec
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 5 | 6:45pm

Dec
06
Thursday
Dec
07
Friday
Dec
08
Saturday
Dec
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 9 | 6:45pm

Dec
10
Monday
Dec
11
Tuesday
Dec
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 12 | 6:45pm

Dec
13
Thursday
Dec
15
Saturday
Dec
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 16 | 6:45pm

Dec
18
Tuesday
Dec
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 19 | 6:45pm

Dec
20
Thursday
Dec
21
Friday
Dec
22
Saturday
Dec
23
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 23 | 6:45pm

Dec
24
Monday
Dec
25
Tuesday
Dec
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, December 26 | 6:45pm

Dec
27
Thursday
Dec
29
Saturday
Dec
30
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, December 30 | 6:45pm

Dec
31
Monday
January
Jan
01
Tuesday
Jan
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 2 | 6:45pm

Jan
03
Thursday
Jan
04
Friday
Jan
05
Saturday
Jan
06
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 6 | 6:45pm

Jan
07
Monday
Jan
08
Tuesday
Jan
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 9 | 6:45pm

Jan
10
Thursday
Jan
12
Saturday
Jan
13
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 13 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 13 | 6:45pm

Jan
14
Monday
Jan
15
Tuesday
Jan
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 16 | 6:45pm

Jan
17
Thursday
Jan
18
Friday
Jan
19
Saturday
Jan
20
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 20 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 20 | 6:45pm

Jan
22
Tuesday
Jan
23
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 23 | 6:45pm

Jan
24
Thursday
Jan
26
Saturday
Jan
27
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 27 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, January 27 | 6:45pm

Jan
28
Monday
Jan
29
Tuesday
Jan
30
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 30 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, January 30 | 6:45pm

Jan
31
Thursday
February
Feb
01
Friday
Feb
02
Saturday
Feb
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 3 | 6:45pm

Feb
04
Monday
Feb
05
Tuesday
Feb
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 6 | 6:45pm

Feb
07
Thursday
Feb
09
Saturday
Feb
10
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 10 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 10 | 6:45pm

Feb
11
Monday
Feb
12
Tuesday
Feb
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 13 | 6:45pm

Feb
14
Thursday
Feb
15
Friday
Feb
16
Saturday
Feb
17
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 17 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 17 | 6:45pm

Feb
18
Monday
Feb
19
Tuesday
Feb
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 20 | 6:45pm

Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
23
Saturday
Feb
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, February 24 | 6:45pm

Feb
25
Monday
Feb
26
Tuesday
Feb
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 27 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, February 27 | 6:45pm

Feb
28
Thursday
March
Mar
01
Friday
Mar
02
Saturday
Mar
03
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 3 | 6:45pm

Mar
04
Monday
Mar
05
Tuesday
Mar
06
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 6 | 6:45pm

Mar
07
Thursday
Mar
09
Saturday
Mar
10
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 10 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 10 | 6:45pm

Mar
11
Monday
Mar
12
Tuesday
Mar
13
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 13 | 6:45pm

Mar
14
Thursday
Mar
15
Friday
Mar
16
Saturday
Mar
17
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 17 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 17 | 6:45pm

Mar
18
Monday
Mar
19
Tuesday
Mar
20
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 20 | 6:45pm

Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
23
Saturday
Mar
24
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 24 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 24 | 6:45pm

Mar
26
Tuesday
Mar
27
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, March 27 | 6:45pm

Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
29
Friday
Mar
30
Saturday
Mar
31
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 31 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, March 31 | 6:45pm

April
Apr
01
Monday
Apr
02
Tuesday
Apr
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 3 | 6:45pm

Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
06
Saturday
Apr
07
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 7 | 6:45pm

Apr
08
Monday
Apr
09
Tuesday
Apr
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 10 | 6:45pm

Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
12
Friday
Apr
13
Saturday
Apr
14
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 14 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 14 | 6:45pm

Apr
15
Monday
Apr
16
Tuesday
Apr
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 17 | 6:45pm

Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
19
Friday
Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 21 | 6:45pm

Apr
22
Monday
Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, April 24 | 6:45pm

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
26
Friday
Apr
27
Saturday
Apr
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, April 28 | 6:45pm

Apr
29
Monday
Apr
30
Tuesday
May
May
01
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 1 | 6:45pm

May
02
Thursday
May
04
Saturday
May
05
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 5 | 6:45pm

May
06
Monday
May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

Awana

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 8 | 6:45pm

May
09
Thursday
May
10
Friday
May
11
Saturday
May
12
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 12 | 6:45pm

May
13
Monday
May
14
Tuesday
May
15
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 15 | 6:45pm

May
16
Thursday
May
17
Friday
May
18
Saturday
May
19
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 19 | 6:45pm

May
21
Tuesday
May
22
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 22 | 6:45pm

May
23
Thursday
May
25
Saturday
May
26
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, May 26 | 6:45pm

May
28
Tuesday
May
29
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, May 29 | 6:45pm

May
30
Thursday
June
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
02
Sunday

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 2 | 6:45pm

Jun
04
Tuesday
Jun
05
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 5 | 6:45pm

Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
08
Saturday
Jun
09
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 9 | 6:45pm

Jun
11
Tuesday
Jun
12
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 12 | 6:45pm

Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
14
Friday
Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
16
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 16 | 6:45pm

Jun
17
Monday
Jun
18
Tuesday
Jun
19
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 19 | 6:45pm

Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
21
Friday
Jun
22
Saturday
Jun
23
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 23 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 23 | 6:45pm

Jun
24
Monday
Jun
25
Tuesday
Jun
26
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, June 26 | 6:45pm

Jun
27
Thursday
Jun
28
Friday
Jun
29
Saturday
Jun
30
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 30 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, June 30 | 6:45pm

July
Jul
02
Tuesday
Jul
03
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 3 | 6:45pm

Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
06
Saturday
Jul
07
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 7 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 7 | 6:45pm

Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 10 | 6:45pm

Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
13
Saturday
Jul
14
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 14 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 14 | 6:45pm

Jul
16
Tuesday
Jul
17
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 17 | 6:45pm

Jul
18
Thursday
Jul
19
Friday
Jul
20
Saturday
Jul
21
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 21 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 21 | 6:45pm

Jul
23
Tuesday
Jul
24
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 24 | 6:45pm

Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
27
Saturday
Jul
28
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 28 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, July 28 | 6:45pm

Jul
30
Tuesday
Jul
31
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, July 31 | 6:45pm

August
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
03
Saturday
Aug
04
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 4 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 4 | 6:45pm

Aug
06
Tuesday
Aug
07
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 7 | 6:45pm

Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
10
Saturday
Aug
11
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 11 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 11 | 6:45pm

Aug
13
Tuesday
Aug
14
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 14 | 6:45pm

Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
16
Friday
Aug
17
Saturday
Aug
18
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 18 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 18 | 6:45pm

Aug
20
Tuesday
Aug
21
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 21 | 6:45pm

Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
24
Saturday
Aug
25
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 25 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, August 25 | 6:45pm

Aug
27
Tuesday
Aug
28
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, August 28 | 6:45pm

Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
31
Saturday
September
Sep
01
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 1 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 1 | 6:45pm

Sep
03
Tuesday
Sep
04
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 4 | 6:45pm

Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
07
Saturday
Sep
08
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 8 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 8 | 6:45pm

Sep
10
Tuesday
Sep
11
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 11 | 6:45pm

Sep
12
Thursday
Sep
14
Saturday
Sep
15
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 15 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 15 | 6:45pm

Sep
17
Tuesday
Sep
18
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 18 | 6:45pm

Sep
19
Thursday
Sep
20
Friday
Sep
21
Saturday
Sep
22
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 22 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 22 | 6:45pm

Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
25
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, September 25 | 6:45pm

Sep
26
Thursday
Sep
28
Saturday
Sep
29
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 29 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, September 29 | 6:45pm

October
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
02
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 2 | 6:45pm

Oct
03
Thursday
Oct
05
Saturday
Oct
06
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 6 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 6 | 6:45pm

Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
09
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 9 | 6:45pm

Oct
10
Thursday
Oct
12
Saturday
Oct
13
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 13 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 13 | 6:45pm

Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
16
Wednesday

ZONE

New Life Gahanna Wednesday, October 16 | 6:45pm

Oct
17
Thursday
Oct
18
Friday
Oct
19
Saturday
Oct
20
Sunday

EDGE

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 20 | 9:00am

Renew

New Life Gahanna Sunday, October 20 | 6:45pm